Who we are?

DNT Health Services Inc. is a group of healthcare companies established in 2006. DNT Health Services Inc. offers its new service implantkolay.com to your service. Especially during and after a global pandemic, it will provide you with the service to find the most appropriate treatment method and price without leaving your home or visiting a doctor. Our teammates, each consisting of an expert team in their field, are ready to assist you.

  • Establishment: 2006
  • Center: Emek / Cankaya / ANKARA
  • Office: Findikzade / Fatih / ISTANBUL
  • Experiences: 14 Years

Our Teammates


Serhat Akif BAKICI

President
Contact: serhat@dntsaglik.com.tr

Alp ÇİÇEK

Sales Manager
Contact: alp@dntsaglik.com.tr

Tuğrul TIRLAK

Sales Specialist
Contact: tugrul@dntsaglik.com.tr

Saadet TANIŞ KESEK

Istanbul Office Manager
Contact: saadet@dntsaglik.com.tr

Sinem ABDİKOĞLU

Sales Specialist
Contact: sinem@dntsaglik.com.tr

Hasan ŞEN

Sales Specialist
Contact: hasan@dntsaglik.com.tr

Rabia SEÇER

Accountant
Contact: rabia@dntsaglik.com.tr

Hezzan ULUÇ

Software and Digital Director
Contact: uluc@dntsaglik.com.tr